Hal Leonard Motown Classics - Jazz Play-Along Volume 107 (CD/Pkg)

Sku #H64820000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Hal Leonard

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and Bass Clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: ¢ Melody cue with proper style and inflection ¢ Professional rhythm tracks ¢ Choruses for soloing ¢ Removable bass part ¢ Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: ¢ An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) ¢ Additional choruses for soloing. 10 songs: Ain't No Mountain High Enough ¢ All in Love Is Fair ¢ Dancing in the Street ¢ For Once in My Life ¢ How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) ¢ I Heard It Through the Grapevine ¢ Let's Get It On ¢ My Girl ¢ Never Can Say Goodbye ¢ What Becomes of the Broken Hearted.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 1423456181
review resources