Hal Leonard Motley Crue - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 188 Book/Online Audio  

Sku #J50735000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Mötley Crüe songs with play-along help.

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the online audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

8 songs: Dr. Feelgood • Girls, Girls, Girls • Kickstart My Heart • Live Wire • Looks That Kill • Shout at the Devil • Too Young to Fall in Love • Wild Side.

  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 188
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Mötley Crüe
  • Inventory #HL 00141145
  • ISBN: 9781495009150
  • UPC: 888680043261
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 80 pages
review resources