Hal Leonard More of the 1970's Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #906279

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Decade Series for Guitar

30 more hits from the '70s: "Aqualung," "Carry on Wayward Son," "Evil Ways," "Fly like an Eagle," "Give a Little Bit," "I Want You to Want Me," "Lights," "My Sharona," "One Way or Another," "Rock and Roll All Nite," "Roxanne," "Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)," "Suffragette City," "Sultans of Swing," "Sweet Emotion," "Sweet Home Alabama," "Won't Get Fooled Again," "Wonderful Tonight," and more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 272 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
review resources