Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Miles Davis Standards - Jazz Play Along Volume 49 Book with CD  

Sku #942794000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Hal Leonard

For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection • Professional rhythm tracks • Choruses for soloing • Removable bass part • Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) • Additional choruses for soloing.

  • Includes 10 songs:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Darn That Dream
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • If I Were A Bell
  • My Funny Valentine
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Yesterdays

Miles Davis Standards - Jazz Play Along Volume 49 Book with CD Specifications:

  • Inventory # HL 00843045
  • ISBN: 0634090771
  • UPC: 73999371291
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 88 pages
review resources