Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Miles Davis - Trumpet Play-Along Vol. 6 Book/Audio Online  

Sku #J50653000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale

$9.87 Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Trumpet Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

The Trumpet Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music, listen to the sound-alike recordings and hear how the trumpet should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. This volume includes 8 Davis favorites: Airegin • Bye Bye Blackbird • Doxy • E.S.P. • Half Nelson • Move • So What • Summertime.

  • Trumpet Play-Along Volume 6
  • Series: Trumpet Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Artist: Miles Davis
  • Inventory #HL 00137447
  • ISBN: 9781495000171
  • UPC: 888680027315
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages
review resources