Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Mika - The Boy Who Knew Too Much arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H65185000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Our matching folio to this Grammy nominee's second record features the singles We Are Golden, Blame It on the Girls and Rain, plus nine more: Blue Eyes • By the Time • Dr. John • Good Gone Girl • I See You • One Foot Boy • Pick Up off the Floor • Touches You • Toy Boy.

  • Softcover
  • Size: 0" x 0"
  • Artist: Mika
  • ISBN: 1423490142
review resources