Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Michael W. Smith Sovereign songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar   

Sku #J12791000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-23-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

This powerful songbook features 12 brand new songs from the new Michael W. Smith CD release, Sovereign. Songs include: You Won't Let Go • Heaven Come Down • Miracle • Sky Spills Over • All Arise • You Are the Fire • Christ Be All Around Me • Sovereign Over Us • Hide Myself • The Same Power • I Lay Me Down • The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)


Michael W. Smith Sovereign songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

Michael W. Smith - Sovereign by Michael W. Smith.
For Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Songbooks and Folios.
84 pages
Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575727217
Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75727217).
ISBN 1598022717. 9x11 inches.
review resources