Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Metal Classics For Fingerstyle Guitar (Book/Online Audio)   

Sku #J26407000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

YouTube sensation Ben Woods has created distinctive solo guitar arrangements of eight classic metal songs in notation and tab. The book includes online access of audio demos for download or streaming! Songs: Aces High • Bark at the Moon • Electric Eye • Flying High Again • The Hellion • Mr. Scary • Nothing Else Matters • Rainbow in the Dark • Tears Are Falling.


Metal Classics For Fingerstyle Guitar (Book/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Solo
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Arranger: Ben Woods
  • Inventory #HL 00141591
  • ISBN: 9781495010354
  • UPC: 888680045654
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
review resources