Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Megadeth Rust In Peace Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #904151000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Transcribed from the recordings.

The Hal Leonard Megadeth Rust In Peace Guitar Tab Songbook contains nine of their hit songs, including "Holy Wars . . .The Punishment Due," "Lucretia," "Take No Prisoners," "Rust In Peace . . . Polaris," and more. Tab. 136 pages.

  • Songlist:
  • Dawn Patrol
  • Five Magics
  • Hangar 18
  • Holy Wars . . . The Punishment Due
  • Lucretia
  • Poison Was The Cure
  • Rust In Peace . . . Polaris
  • Take No Prisoners
  • Tornado Of Souls

Be ready for all those requests you'll get for Megadeth songs. Order it now.

review resources