Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Mariah Carey Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

Sku #904795000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Mariah Carey music book for songs on her 1990 debut album

Hal Leonard's matching folio to Mariah Carey's blockbuster debut album, featuring full-color photos and 11 songs. Includes sheet music, lyrics, and chords for: Vision of Love, I Don't Wanna Cry, Someday, Love Takes Time, There's Got to Be a Way, Vanishing, All In Your Mind, Alone in Love, You Need Me, Sent From Up Above, & Prisoner.

  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Mariah Carey
  • ISBN: 793504910
review resources