Hal Leonard Mannheim Steamroller Christmas For Cello - Instrumental Play-Along (Bk/Audio)  

Sku #J15683000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Cello Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Arrangements for a dozen holiday favorites in the unique neo-classical electronic music style of Mannheim Steamroller are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound.

Titles: Carol of the Bells • Deck the Halls • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing • Joy to the World • Silent Night • Traditions of Christmas • and more.


Mannheim Steamroller Christmas For Cello - Instrumental Play-Along (Bk/Audio) Specifications:

  • Instrumental Play-Along Series
  • Book with Online Audio for Cello
  • Series: Instrumental Folio
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Cello
  • Artist: Mannheim Steamroller
  • Inventory #HL 00130916
  • ISBN: 9781480397095
  • UPC: 888680022853
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources