Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Lynyrd Skynyrd - All Time Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #502764000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-04-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A hit songbook collection from an all-time great Southern Rock Band.

Transcriptions for 14 favorites from the hard-living kings of Southern rock. The Lynyrd Skynyrd tab book includes: Call Me the Breeze; Free Bird; Gimme Three Steps; Saturday Night Special; Swamp Music; Sweet Home Alabama; That Smell; What's Your Name; You Got That Right; and more.

  • All I Can Do Is Write About It
  • The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
  • Call Me The Breeze
  • Comin' Home
  • Free Bird
  • Gimme Back My Bullets
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Saturday Night Special
  • Simple Man
  • Swamp Music
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • That Smell
  • What's Your Name
  • You Got That Right

Lynyrd Skynyrd - All Time Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Format: Softcover - Guitar Tab
  • ISBN: 1423458060
  • UPC: 884088260163
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 192 pages
review resources