Hal Leonard Luther Vandross Greatest Hits arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H63507000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

21 songs from the late R&B legend, including: Any Love ¢ Dance with My Father ¢ Don't Want to Be a Fool ¢ Endless Love ¢ Give Me the Reason ¢ Here and Now ¢ Never Too Much ¢ She Won't Talk to Me ¢ Stop to Love ¢ Your Secret Love ¢ and more.

  • 142 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Luther Vandross
  • ISBN: 1423405609
review resources