Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns Songbook - Piano/Vocal/Guitar   

Sku #H79422000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

13 songs from the alt-rockers's 2010 release fully transcribed for your learning pleasure.

The Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns songbook is a matching folio to the album that topped six different Billboard charts upon its release in 2010. It features all 13 songs transcribed for piano, vocal, and guitar. Though the subject matter of the concept album is heavy and deep, this folio is straightforward and easy to follow no matter which instrument you play or if you want to sing and play along.

Song List:
"Burning In The Skies"
"The Catalyst"
"Jornada Del Muerto"
"The Messenger"
"The Requiem"
"Robot Boy"
"Waiting For The End"
"When They Come For Me"
"Wisdom, Justice, And Love"
"Wretches And Kings"

  • Softcover book
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages
  • ISBN: 9781617742965

Feel the spark of Linkin Park with this songbook. Order today!

review resources