Hal Leonard Les Misrables Instrumental Solos from the Movie for Alto Sax  

Sku #H98142000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Saxophone Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

14 classics from the Oscar-winning movie, expertly arranged for solo instruments. Includes the new song "Suddenly" and: At the End of the Day • Bring Him Home • Castle on a Cloud • Do You Hear the People Sing? • Drink with Me (To Days Gone By) • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables • A Heart Full of Love • I Dreamed a Dream • In My Life • A Little Fall of Rain • On My Own • Stars • Who Am I?


Les Misrables Instrumental Solos from the Movie for Alto Sax Specifications:

  • Alto Sax
  • Series: Instrumental Solo
  • Format: Softcover
  • Alto Sax
  • Composers: Claude-Michel Sch¶nberg, Alain Boublil
  • Inventory #HL 00119250
  • ISBN: 9781480342163
  • UPC: 884088906849
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 16 pages
review resources