Hal Leonard Les Miserables arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H64159000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop

$14.48 Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This terrific songbook features 14 vocal selections from the beloved Broadway musical: At the End of the Day ¢ Bring Him Home ¢ Castle on a Cloud ¢ Do You Hear the People Sing? ¢ Drink with Me (To Days Gone By) ¢ Empty Chairs at Empty Tables ¢ A Heart Full of Love ¢ I Dreamed a Dream ¢ In My Life ¢ A Little Fall of Rain ¢ Master of the House ¢ On My Own ¢ Stars ¢ Who Am I?. Also includes beautiful full-color photos from the production.

  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Claude-Michel Sch¶nberg
  • ISBN: 881885770
review resources