Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Lennon & McCartney Acoustic - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 29  

Sku #J14359000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, pick & fret hands close-up. Each DVD includes great songs that all guitarists will want to know! Volume 29

Titles: And I Love Her • Can't Buy Me Love • A Day in the Life • Eight Days a Week • Help! • Michelle • We Can Work It Out • Yellow Submarine. 1 hour, 31 minutes.


Lennon & McCartney Acoustic - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 29 Specifications:

  • Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 29
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Format: DVD - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00320989
  • ISBN: 9781423492542
  • UPC: 884088500474
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
  • Run Time: 1:31:00
review resources