Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Lamb of God Ashes of the Wake Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #906578000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

11 songs from the 2004 release by this death metal band from Virginia.

  • Songlist:
  • Ashes Of The Wake
  • Blood Of The Scribe
  • Break You
  • Hourglass
  • Laid To Rest
  • Now You've Got Something To Die For
  • Omerta
  • One Gun
  • Remorse Is For The Dead
  • The Faded Line
  • What I've Become

Lamb of God Ashes of the Wake Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423410904
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 128 pages
review resources