Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Lamb of God - Sacrament Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907549000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note transcriptions and tab to Lamb of God's album Sacrament.

Purveyors of pure American death metal, these VA metal-core kings don't disappoint on their 2006 CD. This Lamb of God songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab for all 11 drop-D delights, including the hit single ” Redneck, and: Again We Rise • Descending • Pathetic • Requiem • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE

Song List
  • Again We Rise
  • Beating On Death's Door
  • Blacken The Cursed Sun
  • Descending
  • Foot To The Throat
  • Forgotten (Lost Angels)
  • More Time To Kill
  • Pathetic
  • Redneck
  • Requiem
  • Walk With Me In Hell
  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
  • TAB
  • Artist: Lamb of God
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 128 pages

Why wait? It's just a call or a click away!

review resources