Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Lady Gaga The Fame arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H63509000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

Just Dance along with the 14 tunes from the debut by this theatrical dance-pop singer/songwriter.

Titles: Boys Boys Boys • Brown Eyes • The Fame • I Like It Rough • Just Dance • Lovegame • Money Honey • Paparazzi • Paper Gangsta • Poker Face • Starstruck • Summerboy • and more.

  • Softcover
  • 86 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Lady Gaga
  • ISBN: 1423481097
review resources