Hal Leonard Korn Greatest Hits Volume 1 Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #907623000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

18 favorites from this alt-metal band's 2004 greatest hits CD, transcribed note for note. Includes: "A.D.I.D.A.S," "Alone I Break," "Another Brick in the Wall," "Blind," "Clown," "Did My Time," "Falling Away from Me," "Freak on a Leash," "Got the Life," "Here to Stay," "Make Me Bad," "Right Now," "Shoots and Ladders," "Somebody Someone," "Trash," "Twist," "Word Up," "Y'all Want a Single. Includes photos. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Korn"
review resources