Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  KISS Guitar Play-Along Series Book with CD  

Sku #947069000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Guitar Play-Along Volume 30

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite KISS songs quickly and easily. Just follow the guitar tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! 8 songs: "Cold Gin," "Detroit Rock City," "Deuce," "Firehouse," "Heaven's on Fire," "Love Gun," "Rock and Roll All Nite," "Shock Me.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 48 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Kiss"
  • ISBN: 0634079247
review resources