Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard KISS - Destroyer Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #908007000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play every song from this groundbreaking KISS album.

The Kiss - Destroyer songbook from Hal Leonard has all 9 songs transcribed note-for-note with guitar tablature. Released in 1976, Destroyer was KISS' first album to go platinum and ranks in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Song list:
  • "Beth"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Do You Love Me"
  • "Flaming Youth"
  • "God of Thunder"
  • "Great Expectations"
  • "King of the Night Time World"
  • "Shout It Out Loud"
  • "Sweet Pain"

KISS - Destroyer Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: KISS
  • Softcover book with tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 66 pages
review resources