Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Killswitch Engage - Disarm The Descent Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #J03418000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The sixth studio album from Boston metal rockers Killswitch Engage marks the return of their original frontman, Jesse Leach. This folio encapsulates all 12 tracks from this 2013 recording in guitar tab: All We Have • Always • Beyond the Flames • The Call • The Hell in Me • In Due Time • The New Awakening • No End in Sight • Time Will Not Remain • A Tribute to the Fallen • The Turning Point • You Don't Bleed for Me.


Killswitch Engage - Disarm The Descent Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Killswitch Engage
  • Inventory #HL 00120814
  • ISBN: 9781480350632
  • UPC: 884088918170
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 160 pages
review resources