Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Journey Through The Classics Complete - Book/2CD Pack   

Sku #J05819000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Journey Through the Classics is a complete piano repertoire collection of 98 pieces designed to lead students seamlessly from the easiest classics to the intermediate masterworks. This new edition includes two CDs of recordings by the editor of each piece in the book. The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any piano student's educational foundation. The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals and each level includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, stylistic period, and challenge elements listed for each piece. Quality and value make this volume a perfect classical companion for any method.


Journey Through The Classics Complete - Book/2CD Pack Specifications:

  • Book/2-CD Pack
  • Series: Educational Piano Library
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Composer: Various
  • Editor: Jennifer Linn
  • Inventory #HL 00123124
  • ISBN: 9781480360648
  • UPC: 884088954321
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 184 pages
review resources