Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard John Lennon For Ukulele  

Sku #J21625000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Tablature
Hal Leonard

A great collection of 20 Lennon favorites arranged specifically for uke, including: Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) • Give Peace a Chance • Grow Old with Me • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) • Imagine • Instant Karma • Mind Games • Nobody Told Me • (Just Like) Starting Over • Watching the Wheels • Woman • and more.


John Lennon For Ukulele Specifications:

Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover
Artist: John Lennon
Inventory #HL 00139387
ISBN: 9781495006845
UPC: 888680036843
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
review resources