Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard John 5 - Requiem (Guitar Tab Songbook)  

Sku #502129000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

136 pages of shredworthy guitar tab to expand your skills.

The John 5 Requiem guitar tablature notebook, is from the Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Version series. You get note-for-note transcriptions that challenge you to master John's licks on the Requiem album's 10 songs.

The All Music Guide calls Requiem, John 5's fourth album, "a total and utter shredfest to show off his scorching chops."

  • Song list:
  • Cleansing The Soul
  • Heretic's Fork
  • The Judas Cradle
  • The Lead Sprinkler
  • Noisemaker's Fife
  • Pear Of Anquish
  • Pity Belt
  • Requiem
  • Scavenger's Daughter
  • Sounds Of Impalement

See if you can match John 5's skills with this tab book for his Requiem CD. Order now.


John 5 - Requiem (Guitar Tab Songbook) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 142345961X
  • Format: Softcover with TAB
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • Book length: 136 pages
review resources