Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix - Band of Gypsys Complete Scores Book  

Sku #900187000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Hal Leonard

The Jimi Hendrix Band of Gypsies music book contains note-for-note transcriptions of "Who Know," "Machine Gun," "Changes," and 3 more. Each song is presented in score format with lyrics, guitar, bass, and drum parts transcribed with tablature. Includes an introduction and playing tips. 184 pages.

  • Music book includes full score for these Band of Gypsies tunes:
  • Who Knows
  • Machine Gun
  • Changes
  • Power to Love
  • Message of Love
  • We Gotta Live Together

Check out this great compendium of tunes from one of Jimi's most brilliant periods. Order today!

review resources