Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Jim Hall - Guitar Signature Licks Series (Book/CD)   

Sku #581985000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

A step-by-step breakdown of the styles and techniques of a jazz guitar genius.

Discover the quiet elegance of one of jazz guitar's most renowned players with this Signature Licks book/CD pack. Each song chapter contains in-depth analysis and audio with slow demos. Songs covered include: "Angel Eyes." "Autumn Leaves," "Prelude to a Kiss," "St. Thomas," "Scrapple from the Apple." "Tangerine." "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To," and more.

Songs include:
  • (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Big Blues
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • St. Thomas
  • Scrapple from the Apple
  • Tangerine
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • Without a Song
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

Jim Hall - Guitar Signature Licks Series (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Artist: Jim Hall
  • Author: Adam Perlmutter
  • Softcover with CD - TAB
  • ISBN: 0634080253
  • 9"W x 12"L
  • 80 pages
review resources