Hal Leonard Jersey Boys - The Story Of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H64534000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

20 vocal selections from the Broadway musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons. This is the story of how a group of blue-collar boys became the biggest American pop sensations of all time, selling over 175 million records worldwide. Songs include: Big Girls Don't Cry ¢ Can't Take My Eyes off of You ¢ December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) ¢ My Boyfriend's Back ¢ Rag Doll ¢ Walk like a Man ¢ Working My Way Back to You ¢ and more.

  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Four Seasons
  • ISBN: 1423414322
review resources