Hal Leonard Jeff Buckley Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #905591000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This Guitar Recorded Versions collection includes over 20 songs from Jeff Buckley, the enigmatic singer/songwriter whose untimely death has made his music even more intriguing. Titles include: Dream Brother, Eternal Life, Everybody Here Wants You, Grace, I Know We Could Be So Happy, Baby, I Woke Up in a Strange Place, Jewel Box, Last Goodbye, Mojo Pin, Opened Once, So Real, Vancouver, What Will You Say?, and more.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 152 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Jeff Buckley
  • ISBN: 634022652
review resources