Hal Leonard Jeff Beck - Truth Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #H76313000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

10 Tracks from Jeff Beck's first solo release, remastered and trnascribed for your learning pleasure.

All 10 tracks from Beck's recently remastered classic solo debut, transcribed note for note so you can play exactly as Beck did on the album. Songs include: Beck's Bolero • Blues Deluxe • Greensleeves • I Ain't Superstitious • Let Me Love You • (Walk Me Out in The) Morning Dew • Ol' Man River • Rock My Plimsoul • Shapes of Things • You Shook Me.

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Jeff Beck
  • ISBN: 9781423494423
  • UPC: 884088508135

Order today!

review resources