Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Jazz Standards for Solo Guitar (Book/Online Audio)   

Sku #581986000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

13 jazz favorites arranged for chord-melody guitar.

These solo jazz arrangements are presented notation and guitar tablature. Accompanied by a compact disk of demo recordings.

Songs include:
  • "All of Me"
  • "Blame it on My Youth"
  • "Edelweiss"
  • "If I Loved You"
  • "It Might as Well be Spring"
  • "Misty"
  • "My Favorite Things"
  • "My Foolish Heart"
  • "Some Enchanted Evening"
  • "Stella by Starlight"
  • "Take the 'A' Train"
  • "Yesterdays"
  • "Younger than Springtime"


Jazz Standards for Solo Guitar (Book/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Solo
  • Softcover with online audio - TAB
  • Arranged by Jamie Findlay
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • ISBN: 1423430433
  • 9" x 12"
  • 96 pages
review resources