Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard James Brown The Ultimate Collection for Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

Sku #H98133000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

"Get Up Offa That Thing" and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 • Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Living in America • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag • Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) • Soul Power • Try Me • and more.


James Brown The Ultimate Collection for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: James Brown
Inventory #HL 00111936
ISBN: 9781476889382
UPC: 884088865290
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
112 pages
review resources