Hal Leonard Home for the Holidays Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

Product #905017

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Sheet music, lyrics, and chords makes it easy to add these timeless holiday songs to your repertoire.

The Home for the Holidays music book gives you a warm and cozy collection of favorite Christmas carols to enjoy around the fire, including: The Christmas Song; Christmas Time Is Here; Cold December Nights; Frosty the Snow Man; Happy Xmas (War Is Over); Here Comes Santa Claus; (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays; I'll Be Home for Christmas; I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm; It Must Have Been the Mistletoe (Our First Christmas); Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!; Merry Christmas, Darling; Silver Bells; This Christmas; and more.

  • 160 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Various Composers
  • ISBN: 063406245X
review resources