Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Holy Is The Lord - Guitar Edition Worship Band Play-Along Series, Volume 1 (Book/CD)   

Sku #910050000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

This is the worship guitar book/CD volume correlated with book/CD packs for other band members.

The Worship Band Play-Along series is a flexible tool for worship leaders and bands. Each volume offers five separate, correlated book/CD packs. This volume 1 is for guitar. Bands can use the printed music and chord charts from all volumesto play live together, and members can rehearse at home with the CD tracks. Worship leaders without a band can play/sing along with the CD for a fuller sound. The eight songs in each volume follow a similar theme for easy set selection, and the straightforward arrangements are perfect for bands of any level. Volume One includes: "Agnus Dei," "Be unto Your Name," "God of Wonders," "Holy Is the Lord," "It Is You," "Open the Eyes of My Heart," "We Fall Down," "You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)."

  • Agnus Dei"
  • "Be Unto Your Name"
  • "God Of Wonders"
  • "Holy Is The Lord"
  • "It Is You"
  • "Open The Eyes Of My Heart"
  • "We Fall Down"
  • "You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)"
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • Series: Worship Band Play-Along
  • Softcover with CD ” tab
  • 9" x 12"
  • 64 pages
review resources