Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard He Is Exalted - Music for Blended Worship arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H65176000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

Features 52 beloved hymns and choruses, including: Awesome God • Come, Now Is the Time to Worship • Holy, Holy, Holy • How Great Thou Art • Lord, I Lift Your Name on High • O Worship the King • Sanctuary • Shout to the Lord • The Wonderful Cross • dozens more!

  • 144 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 634068342
review resources