Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Habitat (Visions of a Fragile Planet) Concert Band Level 3 Composed by John Higgins   

Sku #J71892000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Here is a captivating piece for young band that explores the intrinsic beauty of the earth and man's quest to preserve it. John Higgins' imaginative composition uses contemporary sounds and techniques to create stunningly vivid musical portraits. The five sections are: Atmospheres, Rain Forest, Oceana, Metropolis, and Mountain Vistas.

review resources