Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab 2009-2010   

Sku #H13799000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A dozen of the year's best, from GN'R, Daughtry, Mastodon, Kings of Leon and other rockstars.

Titles: Chinese Democracy • Come On Get Higher • Hard to See • I Will Not Bow • New Moon Rising • No Surprise • Oblivion • Second Chance • Set to Fail • Still I Rise • Toes • Use Somebody.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1423491521
review resources