Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Guitar Hero 3 Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #909702000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Play 36 Guitar Hero hits with this installment of notes and tablature.

The official tab book for the third installment of the wildly popular Guitar Hero features notes and guitar tablature for 36 hits, including "Barracuda," "The Devil Went Down to Georgia," "Paint It Black," "Rock You Like a Hurricane," and more.

Song list:
  • "Anarchy in the U.K."
  • "Barracuda"
  • "Before I Forget"
  • "Black Magic Woman"
  • "Black Sunshine"
  • "Cherub Rock"
  • "Cities on Flame with Rock 'N' Roll"
  • "Cliffs of Dover"
  • "Cult of Personality"
  • "The Devil Went Down to Georgia"
  • "Even Flow"
  • "Hit Me with Your Best Shot"
  • "Holiday in Cambodia"
  • "La Grange"
  • "The Metal"
  • "Mississippi Queen"
  • "My Name Is Jonas"
  • "The Number of the Beast"
  • "Paint It Black"
  • "Paranoid"
  • "Pride and Joy"
  • "Raining Blood"
  • "Rock and Roll All Nite"
  • "Rock You Like A Hurricane"
  • "Sabotage"
  • "Same Old Song and Dance"
  • "School's Out"
  • "The Seeker"
  • "Slow Ride"
  • "Story of My Life"
  • "Stricken"
  • "Suck My Kiss"
  • "Sunshine of Your Love"
  • "Talk Dirty to Me"
  • "Welcome to the Jungle"
  • "When You Were Young"
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 272 pages
review resources