Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD   

Sku #942671000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics.

  • Songlist:
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Dust My Broom
  • Frosty
  • Killing Floor
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • The Things That I Used To Do

Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634077481
  • Size: 5"W x 8"L
  • 1 hour, 47 minutes
review resources