Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Gospel Travis Fingerpicking Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #905686000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Includes notes & tab for fingerpicking and Travis picking arrangements of 15 favorites: Amazing Grace; Blessed Assurance; Do Lord; I've Got Peace like a River; Just a Closer Walk with Thee; O Happy Day; Precious Memories; Rock of Ages; Swing Low, Sweet Chariot; There Is Power in the Blood; Wayfaring Stranger; What a Friend We Have in Jesus; When the Saints Go Marching In; and more!

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 32 pages
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 6-3/4"
  • Composer: Fred Sokolow
  • ISBN: 634003836
review resources