Hal Leonard Glee - Music From The Fox Television Show arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H64606000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This songbook features tunes from the hit FOX TV show about an enthusiastic teacher who, against many obstacles, tries to bring a high school glee club into the spotlight. Aimed at the underdog in all of us, the show features pop songs from the past and present, sung by a group of teens who just might prove all their doubters wrong. 16 songs: Alone ¢ Bust Your Windows ¢ Confessions Part II ¢ Don't Stop Believin' ¢ Gold Digger ¢ Halo ¢ Hate on Me ¢ It's My Life ¢ Keep Holding On ¢ No Air ¢ Push It ¢ Rehab ¢ Somebody to Love ¢ Take a Bow ¢ Walking on Sunshine ¢ You Keep Me Hangin' On.

  • Softcover
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 1423487257
review resources