Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard George Gershwin Classics - Phillip Keveren Series for Easy Piano  

Sku #H99938000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$12.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

Order Now! Expected to ship 1/23/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band • They Can't Take That Away from Me.


George Gershwin Classics - Phillip Keveren Series for Easy Piano Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00110374
  • ISBN: 9781476875446
  • UPC: 884088862367
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages
  • The Phillip Keveren Series
  • Series: Easy Piano Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: George Gershwin
  • Arranger: Phillip Keveren
  • Piano Level: Easy to Intermediate
review resources