Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Frozen - Music From The Motion Picture Soundrack for Ukulele   

Sku #J09618000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Nine songs arranged for the uke from the Disney film that's been a blockbuster in the movie theaters as well as winning acclaim for its music. This songbook includes the Academy Award-winning song "Let It Go," plus: Do You Want to Build a Snowman? • Fixer Upper • For the First Time in Forever • For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) • Frozen Heart • In Summer • Love Is an Open Door • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People.


Frozen - Music From The Motion Picture Soundrack for Ukulele Specifications:

  • Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Series: Ukulele
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composers: Robert Lopez, Kristen Anderson-Lopez
  • Inventory #HL 00126551
  • ISBN: 9781480386501
  • UPC: 888680004224
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
review resources