Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Fleetwood Mac Easy Guitar Collection (with Tab)   

Sku #H67425000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

14 Fleetwood Mac classics arranged for easy guitar with tab: The Chain ˆ‘ Don't Stop ˆ‘ Dreams ˆ‘ Everywhere ˆ‘ Gold Dust Woman ˆ‘ Gypsy ˆ‘ Hold Me ˆ‘ Landslide ˆ‘ Little Lies ˆ‘ Over My Head ˆ‘ Rhiannon ˆ‘ Sara ˆ‘ Songbird ˆ‘ You Make Lovin' Fun.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Fleetwood Mac
  • ISBN: 1423476859
review resources