Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  First Pieces For Classical Guitar (No Tab)  

Sku #J05714000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

45 easy solo pieces in standard notation by Carcassi, Giuliani, Sor, and 12 other great classical guitar composers. This collection is ideal for improving sight-reading and building finger dexterity.

Titles: Allegretto in C (Sor) • Andante Grazio in C (Carcassi) • Andantino in A Minor (Mertz) • Austrian Waltz in C (Ernst) • Eccosaise in A Minor (Giuliani) • Study in A Minor (Aguado) • Waltz in E (Pelzer) • and many more.


First Pieces For Classical Guitar (No Tab) Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Collection
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Various
  • Editor: Mark Phillips
  • Inventory #HL 00123562
  • ISBN: 9781480364011
  • UPC: 884088960247
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
review resources