Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Neil Young Greatest Hits   

Sku #H67449000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This fantastic collection offers fingerpicking arrangements in notes & tab for 16 Neil Young classics! Includes: After the Gold Rush ˆ‘ Cinnamon Girl ˆ‘ Harvest Moon ˆ‘ Heart of Gold ˆ‘ Helpless ˆ‘ Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) ˆ‘ Like a Hurricane ˆ‘ Ohio ˆ‘ Old Man ˆ‘ Rockin' in the Free World ˆ‘ Southern Man ˆ‘ and more, plus a helpful introduction to fingerstyle guitar and loads of photos, design pages, and lyric sheets.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Neil Young
  • ISBN: 1423429540
review resources