Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Beatles Guitar Tab Songbook Revised & Expanded Edition  

Sku #904086000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

30 songs arranged for solo guitar in standard notation & tab

The arrangements in the Fingerpicking Beatles guitar tab book are carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each guitar solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The tablature book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. 30 songs, including "Across the Universe," "All You Need Is Love," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Hey Jude," "In My Life," "Let It Be," "Michelle," "The Long and Winding Road," "Something," "Yellow Submarine," "Yesterday," and more.

  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "The Beatles"
  • ISBN: 0793570514
review resources