Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard FastTrack Guitar Songbook 1 Level 1 (Book/Online Audio)  

Sku #940415000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Method Books
Hal Leonard

Supplements the FastTrack method books and also can be used independently. Features eight great songs by artists including The Beatles, Eric Clapton, Van Morrison and Van Halen.

Song list:
  • "Brown Eyed Girl"
  • "Great Balls Of Fire"
  • "I Want To Hold Your Hand"
  • "Oh, Pretty Woman"
  • "Wild Thing"
  • "Wonderful Tonight"
  • "You Really Got Me"
  • "Your Song"

FastTrack Guitar Songbook 1 Level 1 (Book/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0793574129
  • Dimensions: 9"W x 12"L
  • 40 pages
review resources